Wins & Losses (Deluxe) Album Mp3 Songs Download

Wins & Losses (Deluxe)

About Album

Album Title : Wins & Losses (Deluxe)
Artist : Meek Mill
Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap
Album Release Date : Jul 21, 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (79.77 MB) | 320Kbps (182.56 MB)

Click Here To Download From iTunesiTunes_logo_black

Wins & Losses (Deluxe) Mp3 Songs Download, Wins & Losses (Deluxe) Songs PK Download Wins & Losses (Deluxe), Wins & Losses (Deluxe) Mp3 Songs Download, Wins & Losses (Deluxe) iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
Wins & Losses is the third studio album by American rapper Meek Mill. The album was released on July 21, 2017 , by Maybach Music Group and Atlantic Records Group{Dream Chasers}}[1] It is the follow-up to Meek Mill’s second album Dreams Worth More Than Money (2015) and his Meekend Music EP series. It includes guest appearances from Rick Ross, Future, Quavo, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Yo Gotti and The-Dream, among others. Production derives from Meek Mill’s first signed Dreamchaser producer Papamitrou, Streetrunner, DJ Mustard, Street Symphony, Wheezy, Maaly Raw, Dougie, and Honorable C.N.O.T.E..

Wins and Losses received generally positive reviews and debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 with 102,000 album-equivalent units, of which 37,000 were pure album sales. The album was supported by two singles: Whatever You Need featuring Chris Brown and Ty Dolla Sign, and “Young Black America” featuring The-Dream.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts