Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Album Mp3 Songs Download

About Album

Album Title : Toilet: Ek Prem Katha
Music Director : ClickHere
Singers :ClickHere
Cast : Akshay Kumar, Bhumi Pednekar
Movie Director : Shree Narayan Singh
Album Release Date : 11 August, 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (#) | 320Kbps (#)

Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download, Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Songs PK Download Toilet: Ek Prem Katha, Toilet: Ek Prem Katha Bollywood Mp3 Songs Download, Toilet: Ek Prem Katha iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
Toilet – Ek Prem Katha is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language film directed by Shree Narayan Singh.[1] Co-produced by Akshay Kumar and Neeraj Pandey,[2] the film will star Akshay Kumar and Bhumi Pednekar in the lead roles, with Anupam Kher, and Sana Khan in supporting roles. The film is written by Sidhharth and Garima, the writers of the 2013 Hindi film Goliyon Ki Raas Leela Ram Leela.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Tracklist Available Very Soon .. Keep In Touch ..

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts