T-Series Mixtape Album Mp3 Songs Download

About Album

Album Title :T-Series Mixtape
Artist/ Singer : 26 Various Artist
Music Director : Abhijit Vaghani , Vishal-shekhar , Abhijit Vaghani , Amaal Mallik
Lyricist :  Various Artist-
Release Date : 13 July 2017

Click Here To Download From iTunesiTunes_logo_black

T-Series Mixtape Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download,T-Series Mixtape Songs PK Download T-Series Mixtape,T-Series Mixtape Bollywood Mp3 Songs Download,T-Series Mixtape iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
A new web series titled “Mixtape” will feature 26 well-known singers and give a fresh take to old songs with an acoustic arrangement of music.
Produced by music label T-Series, the web series will have 17 episodes, featuring a lively duet and solo performances on a mix of all time favourite Bollywood songs.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts