One More Light Album Mp3 Songs Download

One More Light

About Album

Album Title : One More Light
Genre : Alternative, Music
Album Release Date : May 19, 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (37.39 MB) | 320Kbps (85.83 MB)

Click Here To Download From iTunesiTunes_logo_black

LINKIN PARK One More Light Album Zip Download, One More Light By LINKIN PARK Album Mp3 Songs / Tracks Download, Download One More Light Full Album , One More Light – LINKIN PARK @320Kbps @128Kbps #iTunes Rip #CDQ

Album Overview
One More Light is the seventh studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on May 19, 2017 through Warner Bros. Records and Machine Shop, following the 2014 album The Hunting Party. The album’s first single, “Heavy” was released on March 16, 2017. It is their first album with a title track. In deciding on the title track, they felt that the song “One More Light” was the heart of the album.

The album features guest vocal appearances from Pusha T, Stormzy, and Kiiara, and production and songwriting collaborations with Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Ross Golan, Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, and Eg White.

Acoustic performances of the lead single by Chester Bennington and Mike Shinoda helped promote One More Light. A few of them included performances with Kiiara, Waxx, and Sofia Karlberg.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts