Newton Album Mp3 Songs Download

About Album

Album Title : Newton
Music Director : Naren Chandavarkar & Benedict Taylor
Singers : Rachita Arora & Amit Trivedi
Cast : Rajkummar Rao, Pankaj Tripathi, Anjali Patil, Raghubir Yadav, Sanjay Mishra
Movie Director : Amit V Masurkar
Album Release Date : 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (##) | 320Kbps (##)

Click Here To Download From iTunesiTunes_logo_black

Newton Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download,Newton Songs PK Download Newton, Newton Bollywood Mp3 Songs Download, Newton iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
Newton is a 2017 Indian Hindi-language black comedy film directed by Amit V Masurkar.Produced by Drishyam Films, the film is Masurkar’s second feature after his debut film, the slacker comedy independent film Sulemani Keeda in 2013.Newton had its world premiere in the Forum section of the 67th Berlin International Film Festival, and is set to have its North American premiere at the Tribeca Film Festival where it screens in the International Narrative Competition section.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts