Imperius Rex Album Mp3 Songs Download

Imperius Rex

About Album

Album Title : Imperius Rex
Artist : Sean Price
Genre : Hip-Hop/Rap
Album Release Date : Aug 8, 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (53.61 MB) | 320Kbps (123.86 MB)

Click Here To Download From iTunesiTunes_logo_black

Imperius Rex Mp3 Songs Download, Imperius Rex Songs PK Download Imperius Rex, Imperius Rex Mp3 Songs Download, Imperius Rex iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
Aug. 8 will mark the two-year anniversary of the death of Sean Price, and on that day, fans will have access to the late MC’s posthumous offering, Imperius Rex.
At 16 tracks, Imperius Rex will feature guest appearances from DOOM, Prodigy, Styles P, Smif N Wessun, Rock, Method Man, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, Junior Reid, Buckshot, Ruste Juxx, Bernadette Price and more. The wordsmith’s vocals will be supported by production from the likes of Alchemist, Harry Fraud and Nottz, among a few others. Sounds perfect.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts