Heatwave Album Mp3 Songs Download


About Album

Album Title :Heatwave
Artist :Harbour
Genre :Pop
Album Release Date :Aug 4, 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (36.92 MB) | 320Kbps (88.24 MB)

Click Here To Download From iTunesiTunes_logo_black

Heatwave Mp3 Songs Download,Heatwave Songs PK Download Heatwave,Heatwave Mp3 Songs Download,Heatwave iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
All songs written and performed by Harbour. Recorded & Produced by Jakub Andrew (Nashville, TN). Vocals Recorded & Produced by Austin Nivarel & Eric Tuffendsam. Mixed & Mastered by Austin Nivarel & Eric Tuffendsam at Moonlight Studios (Cincinnati, OH). Artwork by Zack Cobb. Photo by Brandon Varker. All songs (C) Harbour Music, LLC 2017; (P) Counter Rhythm Works (BMI) 2017

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts