Baadshaho Album Mp3 Songs Download


About Album

Album Title : Baadshaho
Music Director : Pritam
Singers : N/A
Cast : Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Vidyut Jamwal, Ileana D’cruz, Esha Gupta
Movie Director : Milan Luthria
Album Release Date : 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (#) | 320Kbps (#)

Baadshaho Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download, Baadshaho Songs PK Download Baadshaho, Baadshaho Bollywood Mp3 Songs Download, Baadshaho iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
Baadshaho is an upcoming Indian action thriller film written by Rajat Arora, directed and co-produced by Milan Luthria. It features Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Esha Gupta, Ileana D’Cruz and Vidyut Jammwal in the lead roles.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

    Tracklist Available Very Soon .. Keep In Touch ..

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts