12 Album Mp3 Songs Download


About Album

Album Title :12
Artist :A$AP Twelvyy
Genre :Hip-Hop/Rap
Album Release Date :Aug 4, 2017
Album Size : 128Kbps (41.69 MB) | 320Kbps (94.51 MB)

Click Here To Download From iTunesiTunes_logo_black

12 Mp3 Songs Download,12 Songs PK Download 12,12 Mp3 Songs Download,12 iTunes @320kbps @128kbps

Album Overview
The A$AP Mob’s AWGEST campaign is in full effect. A$AP Twelvyy gets his chance to step out of the shadow of more prominent members like A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg with the release of his debut album, 12.Twelvyy’s first LP features 14 tracks with production by the likes of Harry Fraud, Jim Jonson, Maaly Raw and Erick Arc Elliott.

Album Tracklist & Direct Download Links :

Single Download Links - Zip File
Comment Section
Related Posts